Startsheet

Team Sanjan Design 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Smith	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks (V)	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard (V)	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Saunders (V)	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis (V)	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lisher (Jun)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke (V)	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Thomas (V)	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin (V)	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves (V)	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh (V)	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn (V)	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch (V)	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Stokes (V)	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde (V)	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield (V)	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer (V)	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Ertner (V)	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kelsey (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins (V)	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newland (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean (V)	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Paisley (Inc 33 s ls)	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth (V)	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman (L)	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Serjeant (L)	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Auriel Forrester (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carey (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Chirstopher Roche (V)	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gosbee (Juv)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Isley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Layfield (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth (V)	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak (V)	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Freeley (V)	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis (V)	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall (V)	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yeargan	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Fletcher (V)	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Conibear (L)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Smith (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Young	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall (V)	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes (V)	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton (V)	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins (V)	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard (L)	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Conibear (Jun)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Golla (L)	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Chandler- Smith (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wilson (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Iona Pickard (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Waterfield (L)	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smallwood	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Struthers (Juv)	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker (V)	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Baker (V)	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Palmer	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hersey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray (V)	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage (V)	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lovell (V)	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Desmond Gayler (V)	Kenton RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman (V)	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley (V)	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin (V)	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon (V)	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Northover	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Blackmore (V)	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis (L)	Chelmer CC	male	

30/08/2008

Startsheet for: Team Sanjan Design 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison (V)	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry (V)	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall (L)	Cambridge CC	male	