## **Startsheet**

## **Hirwaun Whs 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burell		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Legg	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Satchwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Greetham	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beal	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edington	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Godbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Messer	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Berryman	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Russel Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Botfield	Beacon Roads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gearey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Simmons	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nichols		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vasey	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hanby		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Best	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poval		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery		male	
n/a	n/a	David Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer	RT 316	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Penrose	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton	RT 316	male	