## **Startsheet**

## Team Swift 100 (6/9/08)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 100 (6/9/08)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough ParagonCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Rickman	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meridith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Holloway	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Ducker		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Faulder	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	