## **Startsheet**

## **TA Championship 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wood	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Avery	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bailey	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Waters	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	David Biggs		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Akers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Matthews		male	