Startsheet

Matlock CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Colledge	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Fearn	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Proctor	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jacobi		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pattison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hodgkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Woolf	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Norris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Binks	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bramhall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Houldridge	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Marshall	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh	Matlock CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassell	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Carty		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Armstrong	Stockport Clarion CC	male	

Startsheet for: Matlock CC 25 07/03/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	