Startsheet

VTTA N Mids 18Km

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Redwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	David Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Viney		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Crawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Houlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Collier	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Ross	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	David Singleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bramhall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Moat		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck W		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Staton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Davies	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	lain McColl		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Robson	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Pollard	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Haskell	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pitchford		male	