Startsheet

Yorkshire RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Howitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blomely		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Otley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Galbraith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Green		male	
n/a	n/a	John Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hickie		male	
n/a	n/a	Gorden Leslie	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Bulmer	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Annaliese Mawdsley	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal South		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kristie Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren	Otley CC	male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

15/03/2009

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	