## **Startsheet**

## **Oxonian CC 31**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Rumbles	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cox	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Holloway	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Blackie	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Blewitt	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anderson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene (T)	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell (T)	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Green	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker (T)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Willsher (T)	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marty Rabbite	-	male	

Startsheet for: Oxonian CC 31
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Huw Davies	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Avery (T)	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Engers		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Timmis (T)	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Carradice	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson (T)	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hathaway	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Johnson	Oxonian CC	male	