## **Startsheet**

## **Stratford CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Shorter Rochford RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart	Zodiac CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Everard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shimmell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh		male	
n/a	n/a	George Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tarrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Biddlecombe		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Heenan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Croggon	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jenks	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrie Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hamer	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Milner	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	William Douglas	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Fulford	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	William Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Conn		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wheeler	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	

Startsheet for: Stratford CC 10 04/04/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hambe Plani	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gladstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fulford	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crook		male	