## **Startsheet**

## **WTTA 29**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Madge		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Lyne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Thursfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Chapman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacDonald	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gwynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Horsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lambdin		male	

Startsheet for: WTTA 29

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Turvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Edric Hobbs	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hallgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Braidley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Milkins		male	