## **Startsheet**

## **Rutland CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hinchliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Hadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Jackson	VC Bradford	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thorley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	William Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nolan	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Wordsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Ross	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck W		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Catley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lain McColl		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Danby		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Toulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Carty		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Beth Perkin W		male	