Startsheet

Birkenhead North End CC 22

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Harney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Lawlor	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gauller	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Shillibeer		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Narren Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Jones	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Jones	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Eddolls	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lee	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Chalmers	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mundy	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
	n/a	Garry Doolan	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall	•	male	
	n/a		North Shropshire Wheelers		
	n/a	Alan Old	•	male	
	n/a	Paul Williams	Fibray Fenwicks Wreyham	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Cheshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
	n/a	Geraint Catherall		male	
	n/a	Peter Norman	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
	n/a	Lisa Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Tinsley	· •	male	
	n/a	David Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Horton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hitchen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Booker	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Houldin	Birkenhead North End CC	male	