Startsheet

SCCU 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Donne	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Higgs	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	34 Nomads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Brueton	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Cigari	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Draper	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Granshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a		Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Rossetter	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Burgess	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a		Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy	Bec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Taylor	Crawley Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin James	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Maloney	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Coulson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reade Harfield	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ellis	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Hewitt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Penfold	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tulley	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Dinning	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mascall	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Nason	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hawthorn	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Logan	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neale Maloney	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Antonio Coelho	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Shaw	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Klose	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brook		male	

Startsheet for: SCCU 25 19/04/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	