Startsheet

Bedfordshire Road CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Bonito		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Lisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hodson	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Layfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waller	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rocky Kumar		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eric Angell	Redbridge CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Laming		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerome Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Spence		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Corns	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Symonds	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Steffan Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	James Parsons	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Miller	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Blackmore	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeiffer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Priestley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donald	Ford CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryman	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Shoesmith	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	