Startsheet

Barrow Central Whs 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	John O,Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Holladay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam McBirnie		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Lowry		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hercberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Holden	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor		male	

Startsheet for: Barrow Central Whs 20
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

a	$\overline{}$	10	A	10	$\overline{}$	$\overline{}$	$\overline{}$
1	K	/()	4.	レ	()	()	9

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Davies	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Hercberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Knox		male	