Startsheet

VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Wigglesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Asplin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Rebecca Rimmington	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Greg Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Taylor	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Lindsay Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Wade	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jayne Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Cockerell	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Reynolds	Leicester Forest CC	male	