Startsheet

San Fairy Ann CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fairman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cairns	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Tipples	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Staunton	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Atkinson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Boris Mueller		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Tuckwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Henry		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Roy		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Puttick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wolfe	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Edwards	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Smith	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jay Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Hedderman	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hawkes	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Shea	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bradburn	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker	VTTA (Kent)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Conefrey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Angela Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gerry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Hardy	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thom Nixon	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Stagg	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Weller	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jodie Hope	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wesson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Landers		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fosbery	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ward	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	

Startsheet for: San Fairy Ann CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall	34 Nomads CC	male	