## Startsheet

## Addiscombe CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burdett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Cloke	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sylvain Garde		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kazimierski		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Hawkesworth	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Crozier		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Leeding	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	· · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin James	Crawley Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Eckford		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Peckham		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Hewitt	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sinfield (Inc 2.34 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hawthorn	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Bright	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Symonds	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickey	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Williams	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Heritage	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bridle	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes	South Eastern RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Whitelock	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Shaw	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Arthur		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hehir		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Copeland		male	