Startsheet

West London CA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	John Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Blackie	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart	Zodiac CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lloyd	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gill	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scanlan (Jn)	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Scanlan	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucinda Seymour (W)	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby	Zodiac CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pearson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alex Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Huckin	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Warwick	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saunders	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Waugh	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds (W)	Willesden CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Loyden	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cowburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lowbridge	Amersham Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Grose	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Robins (W)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Richardson	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	