Startsheet

Derwentside CC 16.4

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Edmund		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Bayliss	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mace		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lee	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Waterson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hale	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Codling	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lee	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Andrews		male	

Startsheet for: Derwentside CC 16.4 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Edmund	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Deane		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Goulson	Tyne Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	