## **Startsheet**

## Alltrax 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Greg Sandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karl Hodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Stancombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Beams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Winterbottom		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Bird		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Morris Elphick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Kirby		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Riickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	James Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Julyan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Arkell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Dracup		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Bowditch		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bridgeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hunstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Paget		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wise		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Worman		male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Hitchens		male	
n/a	n/a	Bug Wrighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Perrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Tinnyunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Grahame Knipe		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Ridley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Beattie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hitchens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Borrett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fuke	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halls		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Rebhan		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings		male	