Startsheet

Oxonian CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Cartwright	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mead	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Grainger		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Blackburn	Oxonian CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Cairns	G.S. Henley	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Demicoli	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stanley	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winks	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Curry	Performance Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Robson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heil Pugh	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Robinson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Mcintyre	Performance Cycles CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholls	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Fernando Chueca	Serpentine Running Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Kent	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Olly Gould	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Briggs	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Fowler	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alys Mathew (W)	Clapham Chasers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Green	Oxonian CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Aimee Fenwick (W)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Morrison	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Strongman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Mcdermott (W)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Virgo	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Becky Puddle (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hanson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chambers	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Hofmann (W)	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Oliver & J Newman		male	