Startsheet

Team Swift 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks	Sheffield Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Shunburne	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Couldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella W		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Fahy	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins W	Ŭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Kings Lynn CC	male	Senior
	n/a	Donald Field	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Lea W	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck W		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Newman	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Shulver W	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Clowes W	3 2 3 2 2 2	male	
n/a	n/a	John C Scott		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Start Number Rider Club Gender Category Time n/a n/a John Scully male Chris Broadhurst n/a n/a male George Steers n/a n/a male Alan Sides n/a n/a male

16/05/2009