Startsheet

Team Swift 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Hatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Ward	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bartholomew		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gianni Epifani		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Kellett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham	Ravensthorpe CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Mcbean		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Black	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Priestman		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hulbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kotch		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Bentley	Otley CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Phillips	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carrine Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairstow		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Lesley Phillips	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Sklodowski		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Annaliese Mawdsley	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Meade		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mcdonough		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Mcgarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	