## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC National Championship 10 (Juniors)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joseph Perrett	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Dunne	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Grivell-Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gosbee		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Moore	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sherriffs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam French	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Anderson	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Denny		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Hill-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Tabraham- Dowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scanlan	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Bird	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacDonald	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Trolove		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bowering		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aston Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Gent		male	
n/a	n/a	Eloise Farrow	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Balyckyi		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ella Sadler-Andrews		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 10 (Juniors)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Corrine Hall	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewen McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox		male	