## **Startsheet**

## Victoria CC 10.2

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lovegrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Gage Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Law		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Holmes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Fake		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Kerrigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rickaby S- Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Armin Hersch		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Keen		male	