Startsheet

Ogmore Valley Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a r	-/-	Dr Michael		male	
	n/a	Hutchinson		maie	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Den Bergh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Madge		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Gosselin		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bowd		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cairns	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stuart Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Sir Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peden		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jeffries	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dr Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bailey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Latewood		male	

Startsheet for: Ogmore Valley Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwoood		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams		male	