## **Startsheet**

## **East Bradford CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andew Asquith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Galvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	

Startsheet for: East Bradford CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

04/06/2009

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Simpson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	