Startsheet

Heanor Clarion CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shardlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters	Derby Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Lackenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Ashworth		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burgoyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bertenshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Swinnerton Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlton Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Garwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Turner		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff O'Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Wade	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Garwood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor James		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Poundall		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Rick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Lea	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	