Startsheet

GS Invicta 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	E. Lejeune, L. Sayers	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Broyad		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu		male	
n/a	n/a	John Curry	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchings	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beswetherick	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Francis Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Willumsen		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Puttick		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Roy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Ward	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hawkes	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Shea	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Hardy	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Brinkmann	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Harris	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roy	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Dove		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wolfe	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	Thanet RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Gould	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Bately		male	
n/a	n/a	Ciara Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Burch		male	