Startsheet

Holme Valley Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Otley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Kellett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyor	·	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Kirrane	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry	·	male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Holmes	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Leroy		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haywood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	

Startsheet for: Holme Valley Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Storey	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sugden	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	