Startsheet

Victoria CC 10.2

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Bateson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Noah Knock		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Burrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Chandler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Holmes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Hornett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jamie Fake		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Middleton		male	

Startsheet for: Victoria CC 10.2 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeanette Degiorgio		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Kerrigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Armin Hersch		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	