## **Startsheet**

## **Mercia HBM CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tedds		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Machin		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Jackson	VTTA (Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meridith		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Eccleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Jarvis	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Marlow		male	

Startsheet for: Mercia HBM CC 25 07/06/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Keiron Patterson		male	