Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 50 (Women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Wilson-Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Daine Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Juliette Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Rimmington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sue Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie Gower		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Lawrence	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally St Leger	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hales	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hulbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Ducker		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Emilie Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Mclean		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling	a3crg	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 50 (Women)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Lea		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	