## **Startsheet**

## Maldon & District 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Chester	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bass		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manley	Colchester Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Jarvis	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lloyd	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Shingleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell	Basildon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Green	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Tovey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Darragh		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Hore (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Lea Marshall	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tyas (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Rippingale		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Orrin	Chelmer CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Allman Fowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Cutler	Basildon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karthic Kukathasan		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	K Mailone Kukathasan (J)	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Peacock	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bores	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rickaby Shearly- Sanders	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sheridan		male	