Startsheet

VTTA National Championship 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	lain McLeod		male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort	Preston Whs	male	

Start Numbe	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Bulmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Abdy	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a		VTTA (Merseyside)	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	David Priestman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Munro		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mawer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sheldon Howcroft		male	