Startsheet

Wansbeck CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Armstrong	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mace		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Harrison	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Bruce	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wightman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	