Startsheet

Hinckley CRC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesne	ySolihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cowan	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	David Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	DR Andrew Delaney	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry	Welland Valley CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nadine Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Simeon Diaz	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ellershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Davis	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Don Jones	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Perks		male	
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Brimley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Griffin	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McManus		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor James		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Patterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alana Collis		male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Shelia Gillitt	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gillitt	Coventry Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Rase		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hession		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Head	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Stone	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Humphreys	Coventry Cycling Club	male	