## **Startsheet**

## Hinckley CRC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Stone	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kellie Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tear		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Richrd Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Simeon Diaz	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nadine Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Trippas		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ellershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick	·	male	

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Brimley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Cox	1485 Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Purshouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shimmell	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hackley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sharrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	