Startsheet

Otley CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Otley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walsh	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastdair Wareham	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim 'the rat' Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Priestman	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sedgewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheldon Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Basak Tuffkci		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Stawdring		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Smith	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Bulmer	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kilgour	Hull Thursday RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	David McDonough		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Elliot		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	