Startsheet

Team Swift 25 (Open)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Gosselin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Marshall	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waller	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Moore	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John French	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss W		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella W		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Asplin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	B. P. Botfield		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows	Featherstone RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee W		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Finnian Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Lea W	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn W	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway W	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard W	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Toulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Sherrin W		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Tordoff	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw W		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Meade		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Meechan	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 25 (Open)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

11/07/2009

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povev	Warwickshire Road Club	male	