Startsheet

YRC 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Hunt	Richmond CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ian Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Black		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford	Cleveland Coureurs	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	David Priestman		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gargett	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Salwyn Ives	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Arny Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gittins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Standring	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael South		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairstow		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Short	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Pollard	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Lofthouse		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	