Startsheet

SCCU 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bernhardt	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Joyce	Serpentine Running Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew J Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ellis	Epsom CC	male	

Startsheet for: SCCU 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Page	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lashbrook	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Eckford	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Groom	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Penfold	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beckett	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Outhwaite	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Cresswell	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Abrey	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Burgess	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Lawrence	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powney	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Brook		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Berlin	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Logan	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Procter	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Helen Millier	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Boxall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	

Startsheet for: SCCU 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rachel Baker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Miller	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Nisbett	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joan Lennon	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Scott	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cresswell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickey	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Allan	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Simpson	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Starsmeare	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	