Startsheet

LRRA 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Staite	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ellis	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lydon		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Ashworth		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Fraser	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Kirk	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Culpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Finnian Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Blackbourn		male	

Startsheet for: LRRA 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Brand		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dawson	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Sentance		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Masters		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Timmins		male	