Startsheet

NHRC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wager		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flight		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Rodda		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Keenan	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin O'Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walking	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers	Redhill CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	David O'Donovan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Boynan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman	Willesden CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Marchant	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Allison	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud	Festival Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias-Ayton	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French	Ŭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford	Ŭ	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Foley	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Archer	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Golden	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	

Startsheet for: NHRC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ruth Hutton Inc 25:00 ls		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Cathy Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stepney	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	