Startsheet

VTTA (M'cr & NW) 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shardlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourne	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior

Startsheet for: VTTA (M'cr & NW) 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Perry	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	David Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	