Startsheet

Cardiff Ajax CC (2 of 7 in Celtic Series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ioan Smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Evan Powell	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandre Touche		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gibbard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ethan Derrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Simpson	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon De-Gare Pitt	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Utting	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wyn Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Dale	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hayward		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Di Tomaso	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Long	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Gilbert	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Breese	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior

Startsheet for: Cardiff Ajax CC (2 of 7 in Celtic Series) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Sanderson	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keaveney		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Moir		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Chilcott		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harries		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Post		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mathew Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holt	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Brown/Charlie Ratcliffe	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Dennis	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Marks	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Macdonald	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrea Parish		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Williams	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Angharad Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Michelle Spiteri		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Carr	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Swabey	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Whitaker	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Czyrko		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cane/Sue Wilkinson	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caitlin Sweet	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nia James	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Balch	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	

Startsheet for: Cardiff Ajax CC (2 of 7 in Celtic Series) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Alicia-Jayne Thorbjorn		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Hollin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jowitt	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Herbert	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott		male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Clode	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Taylor	Cardiff Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bickerton	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Moir		male	