Startsheet

Gravesend CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Jenkinson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tibbs	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hooper	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ward	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McConnell	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Taylor	Gemini BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Shea	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Leith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Gardner	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Good	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Haswell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robertson	Thanet RC	male	

Startsheet for: Gravesend CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 18/07/2009

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew MacPherson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	