Startsheet

Shropshire Cycling Clubs Association

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Narren Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	

Startsheet for: Shropshire Cycling Clubs Association Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sackfield	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Vagg	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew White		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	