## **Startsheet**

## De Laune 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Naylor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	GS Avanti	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchings	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy MacPherson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Dacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Crayford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	James Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	David King	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cliff Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hooper	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McConnell	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Manser	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Leith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Gardner	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Conefrey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Dunn & Robyn Tearle		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew MacPherson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haswell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	